North West				
Facility Name	Area			
Abraham Kriel CYCC	Town			
Bafenyi Trust	Town			
Bokamoso Jwa Mokgola Drop In Centre	Village			
Christian Church Ministry	Village			
Ennis Thabong Primary School	Farm			
Eureka Kleuterskool	City			
Hospice Rustenburg	Town			
Letlhogile Day Care	Town			
Morester CYCC	City			
Mosaic Community Development	Town			
New Life Day Care Trust	Town			
Precious Pearls DCC	Town			
Promosa Primary School	City			
Sos Childrens Village FSP Rustenburg	City			
Sos Childrens Village Rustenburg	City			
Thakaneng CYCC	Town			