Find my local Drop Off

Drop Offs are when donors, who have pledged online, deliver their specially-made shoeboxes to specific venues on specific dates around South Africa and Namibia.

Drop Offs take place at the end of October / beginning of November each year and are managed by Volunteer teams. Sign up here to be part of the magic in your area.

2017 Drop Offs

Filter by

TitleCategoryAddressDescription
Albertinia Drop Off Western Cape Albertinia, Western Cape, South Africa

Hannelie Pretorius 
hannelie@santashoebox.org.za
0783340389

Amanzimtoti Drop Off KwaZulu Natal Amanzimtoti, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Lizzie Koen
lizzie@santashoebox.org.za
0832653590

Ballito Drop Off KwaZulu Natal Salt Rock, Dolphin Coast, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Kirsten Abery
kirsten@santashoebox.org.za
0833263968

Beaufort West Drop Off Western Cape Beaufort West, Western Cape, South Africa

AnneMarie Brits
annemarie@santashoebox.org.za
0605251161

Bethlehem Drop Off Free State Bethlehem, Free State, South Africa

Juanita Wachter
juanita@santashoebox.org.za
073 340 0024

Bloemfontein Drop Off Free State Bloemfontein, Free State, South Africa

Megan Adamson
megan@santashoebox.org.za
0722311207

Bluff Drop Off KwaZulu Natal Bluff, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Aniel Dekker
aniel@santashoebox.org.za
0834122274

Calvinia Drop Off Northern Cape Calvinia, Northern Cape, South Africa

Nicollete van der Merwe
nicolette@hantam.co.za
0724760437 (Whatsapp only)

Cape Town Drop Off Western Cape Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Lara Fourie 
info@santashoebox.org.za
0764912407

Durban Central Drop Off KwaZulu Natal Durban, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Lisa Douglas
lisa@santashoebox.org.za
0829063802

Durban North Umhlanga Drop Off KwaZulu Natal Umhlanga, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Melissa Lee
melissa@santashoebox.org.za
0845880702

East London Drop Off Eastern Cape East London, Eastern Cape, South Africa

Bronwyn Rielly
bronwyn@santashoebox.org.za
0796977574

Empangeni Drop Off KwaZulu Natal Empangeni, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Deirdre Bevan
deirdrebevan@santashoebox.org.za
0713308382

George Drop Off Western Cape George, Western Cape, South Africa

Jolindy Dreyer
jolindy@santashoebox.org.za
0827809209

Graaff-Reinet Drop Off Eastern Cape Graaff-Reinet, Eastern Cape, South Africa

Catarina Viljoen
catarina@santashoebox.org.za
0767301626

Grahamstown Drop Off Eastern Cape Grahamstown, Eastern Cape, South Africa

Barbara Hibbert
B.Hibbert@dsgschool.com
0466034300

Hartebeespoort Drop Off North West Hartbeespoort, North West, South Africa

Lauren Salters
laurensalters@santashoebox.org.za
0731612635

Hermanus Drop Off Western Cape Hermanus, Western Cape, South Africa

Henriette Biesenbach
henriette@santashoebox.org.za
0824442519

Hoedspruit Drop Off Limpopo Province Hoedspruit, Limpopo, South Africa

Corne Havenga
corne@santashoebox.org.za
0827138778

Howick Drop Off KwaZulu Natal Howick, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Kate Butlin
kate@santashoebox.org.za
0820677698

JHB Flagship Drop Off (North, Parks & West) Gauteng Bram Fischer Drive, Randburg, South Africa

Margie Kostelac
margie@santashoebox.org.za
082 417 3649

Johannesburg East Drop Off Gauteng Fleming Road, Germiston, South Africa

Lorin van Jaarsveldt
lorin@santashoebox.org.za
0828907622

Johannesburg South Drop Off Gauteng Alberton, Gauteng, South Africa

Celia Els
celia@santashoebox.org.za
0834536326

Kimberley Drop Off Northern Cape Kimberley, Northern Cape, South Africa

Janri van Staden
janri@santashoebox.org.za
0723446280

Knysna Drop Off Western Cape Knysna, Western Cape, South Africa

Kelly Picken
kelly@santashoebox.org.za
0824641147

Krugersdorp Drop Off Gauteng Krugersdorp, Gauteng, South Africa

Michele Engelmann  
michele@santashoebox.org.za
0826786151

LadyBrand Drop Off Free State Ladybrand, Free State, South Africa

Margaret Hofmeyer
margaret@santashoebox.org.za
0832704199

Ladysmith Drop Off KwaZulu Natal Ladysmith, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Adelene Jacobs Niemach
adelene@santashoebox.org.za
0837786135

Lydenburg Drop Off Mpumalanga Lydenburg, Mpumalanga, South Africa

Elize Swart
elize@santashoebox.org.za
0834561636

Mokopane Drop Off Limpopo Province Mokopane, Limpopo, South Africa

Claudette Jugmohan
claudette@santashoebox.org.za
0827426206

Mossel Bay Drop Off Western Cape Mossel Bay, Western Cape, South Africa

Jolindy Dreyer
jolindy@santashoebox.org.za
0827809209

Nelspruit Drop Off Mpumalanga Nelspruit, Mpumalanga, South Africa

Lauren Renaud
lauren@santashoebox.org.za
0825614783

Pietermaritzburg Drop Off KwaZulu Natal Pietermaritzburg, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Stacey Caldecott
stacey@santashoebox.org.za
0826622529

Pinetown / Gillits Drop Off KwaZulu Natal Pinetown, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Lesley Forbes
lesleyforbes@santashoebox.org.za
0832343646 

Plettenberg Bay Drop Off Western Cape Plettenberg Bay, Western Cape, South Africa

Deanne Coord Roberts
deanne@santashoebox.org.za
0836578856

Polokwane Drop Off Limpopo Province Polokwane, Limpopo, South Africa

Louise Groenewald
louise@santashoebox.org.za
0848006114

Port Elizabeth Drop Off Eastern Cape Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape, South Africa

Michelle Pagel
michelle@santashoebox.org.za
0824740190

Port Shepstone Drop Off KwaZulu Natal Port Shepstone, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Roxanne Stone
roxanne@santashoebox.org.za,
0847680730

Potchefstroom Drop Off North West Potchefstroom, North West, South Africa

Micaela Sale
micaela@santashoebox.org.za
0786588465

Pretoria East Drop Off Gauteng Centurion, Gauteng, South Africa

Dorette Nel
dorette@santashoebox.org.za
0732238831  

Richards Bay Drop Off KwaZulu Natal Richards Bay, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Trudie Van Der Merwe
trudie@santashoebox.org.za
0768102992

Riversdale Drop Off Western Cape Riversdale, Western Cape, South Africa

Meghann Bouwer
meghann@santashoebox.org.za
0727972544

Rustenburg Drop off North West Rustenburg, North West, South Africa

Kati Mari Wehrmann 
kati-mari@santashoebox.org.za
0820419214

Secunda Drop Off Mpumalanga Secunda, Mpumalanga, South Africa

Gerda Peuckert
gerda@santashoebox.org.za
0824994662

Somerset West Drop Off Western Cape Somerset West, Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Judith Brink
judith@santashoebox.org.za
0829038159

St Francis Bay Drop Off Eastern Cape Saint Francis Bay, Eastern Cape, South Africa

Colleen Mutch
colleenmutch@santashoebox.org.za
0836282176

Tulbagh Drop Off Western Cape Tulbagh, Western Cape, South Africa

Elsabe Orffer
elsabe@santashoebox.org.za
0842451613

Vanderbijlpark Drop Off Gauteng Vanderbijlpark, Gauteng, South Africa

Marinda Haarhoff
marinda@santashoebox.org.za
0824974440

Vereeniging Drop Off Gauteng Vereeniging, Gauteng, South Africa

Anina Benade
anina@santashoebox.org.za
0832582303

Vredendal Drop off Western Cape Vredendal, Western Cape, South Africa

Natasha Buys
natasha@santashoebox.org.za
0766375983

Walvis Bay Drop Off Namibia Walvis Bay, Erongo Region, Namibia

Alexes Taylor
alexes@santashoebox.org.za
+264818087135

Welkom Drop Off Free State Welkom, Free State, South Africa

Petru Koch
petru@santashoebox.org.za
0733604074

Wellington Drop Off Western Cape Wellington, Western Cape, South Africa

Ilse Seynhaeve 
ilse@santashoebox.org.za
0835945619

Nicola Wooding
nicola@icon.co.za
0833836289

West Coast St Helena Bay Drop Off Western Cape Vredenburg, Western Cape, South Africa

Marsha Kortje
marsha@santashoebox.org.za
0731872604

Wilderness Drop Off Western Cape Wilderness, Western Cape, South Africa

Laverne Fourie
laverne@santashoebox.org.za
0792344502

Winterton Drop Off KwaZulu Natal Winterton, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Terry Ralph
terry@santashoebox.org.za
0713123600

Worcester Drop Off Western Cape Worcester, Western Cape, South Africa

Leanne Jordaan
leanne@santashoebox.org.za
0827836683

Website by Desire Driven

DONATE NOW